in rural Paris, Iowa, and Wordpress

Eary Morning II

Hand Knocker on Black

 San Miguel de Allende, 27 August 2012

Dealing with it one day at a time, I have successfully been able to manage my addiction to floating door photographs for a couple of years now. Sooner or later the relapse had to occur, I suppose. I shall simply pick myself up, dust myself off, and begin again one day at a time.

6 Responses to “Eary Morning II”

  1. sonnyboy3

    With the floating door and the protuding hands for a door knocker this sends me into the Twilight Zone!

    Reply
  2. mlhe

    The Chronicles of Brassniawe. (Trying to get you to see the book title here…. There is magic here. You may enter these floating doorways once you turn your body into light. I’m not yet willing–I’m enjoying this chocolate chip cookie and cup of tea too much right now!)

    Reply
  3. Mary Lou (Dolan) Cook

    Heh…..I’m just enjoying the doors and thinking of all the possibilities. (unopened doors?) GREAT photo!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

