in rural Paris, Iowa, and Wordpress

Nuclear Plant in Winter

Fire-006

I rest easy because there is an evacuation plan printed in the front of the telephone book.

8 Responses to “Nuclear Plant in Winter”

    • StephenBrassawe

      I am just inside the ten mile circle, it sez here. All I need to do is drive to Independence. I still need to know which Independence in which state. I will read further.

      Reply
        • StephenBrassawe

          Exactly, Jamie. I suspect that the evacuation plan in the telephone book will be about as much use to me should something untoward occur as ducking and covering under my school desk.

Leave a Reply

