in rural Paris, Iowa, and Wordpress

Low Sun

2 Responses to “Low Sun”

  1. Angela

    Stephen,
    I am too far behind in my blog reading to even show my face. But I just wanted to let you know that your pictures always give me the sense of having “been somewhere” and they evoke positive vibes and images for me. Thanks for sharing what life is like outside the Orange Curtain (Orange County CA, where I am). Know the armchair travel and sharing is much appreciated. 🙂

    Reply
    • StephenBrassawe

      Angela, Angela, drop by and look at pictures whenever you are of a mind to and only when you are of a mind to. I never take roll to determine who is attending daily and who is not.

      You are welcome. These are kind comments. They made me feel good.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

