in rural Paris, Iowa, and Wordpress

Exterior Interior

 

 

I may have previously put up a different image of this interior. Lord knows I have shot it enough different times. Without checking, however, I prefer this one. I will undoubtedly change my mind again next week.

Actually, it is an exterior interior. It is between two buildings. One of the things that pleases me about this scene is the contrast between the wall of the building on the left and that of the building on the right. I suspect that they were constructed in two different centuries.

One Response to “Exterior Interior”

  1. StephenBrassawe

    It just so happens that I bumped into the image of this scene previously posted a couple of minutes ago. As nearly as I can tell, it is exactly the same one. Which just goes to show. One should check.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

