Fiesta Revisited

As more than one of you know, I failed to obtain any acceptable photographs of the día de los locos parade last Sunday. I neglected to check my camera settings before setting out. My friend Ginette has kindly provided me with copies of a selection of her photos including the one above. Those follow here:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For an extraordinarily original photographic take on this event, you should visit the related page constructed by Ginette’s beloved consort of some years. You can see his page by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

