in rural Paris, Iowa, and Wordpress

I’m Cleva

I have done two completely separate drafts of my account of Francisco Madero’s descent from his zenith to oblivion. It is apparent that I must do a third . . . and maybe a fourth.

You know something? There comes a time for a break from heavy duty intellectual activity. There comes a time to lighten up.

And therefore my latest homemade video for your dancing pleasure:

My apologies to Erykah Badu. How do I feel about Erykah Badu? Click here.

One Response to “I’m Cleva”

Leave a Reply

